Weather in Rosemead (Updated 2 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67 °F

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From SSW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rosemead

      • 17 Jan, Tue 67 / 45 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 63 / 51 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 61 / 50 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 56 / 44 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 61 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 58 / 48 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 61 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 64 / 47 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments