Weather in Rosemead (Updated 5 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63 °F

    Humidity

    37

    Wind : From NW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rosemead

      • 23 Feb, Thu 63 / 41 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 62 / 43 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 61 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 43 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 46 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 71 / 48 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 73 / 50 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 73 / 52 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments