Weather in Rosemead (Updated 20 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    94 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From WSW at 2 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    101 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rosemead

      • 26 Jun, Sun 94 / 62 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 101 / 68 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 104 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 102 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 103 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 102 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 100 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 97 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 98 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments