Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Rosemead (Updated 14 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From S at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rosemead

      • 23 Mar, Sat 70 / 56 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 61 / 53 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 63 / 48 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 59 / 44 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 61 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 57 / 47 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 60 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 65 / 47 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 67 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments